Get a Review of Your Website Now

Find Out How To Get Onto Page One Of Google
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
0845 8382 530 or 01252 329160
info@total-seo.co.uk

Testimonials

What our clients say, don’t just take our word for it!

Below are a selection of recent reviews from our clients, we always strive to deliver excellent results and go the extra mile to make sure our clients are delighted.

If you would like to speak to any of our clients, please let us know and we will provide references.

If you would like to provide a testimonial, please email info@total-seo.co.uk.

Total SEO, some of our Testimonials
I am very impressed with how smooth the whole process has been and can see the results for myself

Read more...

Jim JohnsonJim JohnsonJFL Management Training
Like many people I was deeply sceptical about SEO. If everyone is doing it then how is it an advantage? I reached the point where I new my site wasn’t getting seen...

Read more...

Pip Forbes Adam and Fletcher JenkinsonPip Forbes Adam and Fletcher JenkinsonRed Squirrel Tree Surgery
“We are so pleased to have found Total SEO, especially after having so many problems with other companies...

Read more...

AnnalisaAnnalisaTo Have & To Hire
I have been incredibly happy with the service you guys have provided...

Read more...

Tricia MatlockTricia MatlockBubbles Swimming School
Dear Simon and Michelle, In the current climate people are very quick to criticise, however not so quick to praise, with that in mind...

Read more...

Ryan FullerRyan FullerFuller Long Planning Consultants
“Francesca Jolly (Total SEO) has provided our company with speedy and reliable information...

Read more...

Gareth NewsteadGareth NewsteadGareth Newstead Photography
In my industry there is a large influx of enquires for wedding bookings in January and February, so wanted someone who knew what they were doing to manage a Google Adwords campaign. I found Total SEO and more importantly, Fran Jolly, to be professional yet friendly, approachable and really helpful...

Read more...

Clair WoodClair WoodClean Slate
We were very nervous about employing a company to work on improving our Google rankings...

Read more...

Charlie PearceCharlie PearceChat 2 Charlie
"Francesca Jolly did something no one else could do. She gained my trust and I liked her instantly. Her genuine, open, relaxed manner made me feel as if there were no obstacles that...

Read more...

Matthew HaestierMatthew HaestierLandlord Lets
“After having a rough time with my previous Website and SEO company, it was a genuine pleasure...

Read more...

Mike GriffithsMike GriffithsMG Care Executive Limited
“We had previously used another SEO company to help us with our internet campaign...

Read more...

CarolinaCarolinaBenni Carol Wedding Photographer
"The team are extremely reliable and trustworthy. We have been working with Total SEO for only two months, but we can see already a big improvement in our Google ranking...

Read more...

Peter J DaviesPeter J DaviesAddiction Care
“I have had such a terrible time with the previous SEO company I used. Total SEO are like a breath of fresh air...

Read more...

John McShaneJohn McShaneMCLK Travel - Airport Transfers Liverpool
I tried my best at doing SEO myself but just could not make the first page...

Read more...

John BrennanJohn BrennanFruity Fitness
Thanks for changes to my site. It’s so refreshing to deal with someone like yourself. My old web developer was slow and awkward and never seemed to get what I was trying to say... 

Read more...

Stuart McCloudStuart McCloudOverland Express
“I just wanted to say a huge thank you to all the team at Total SEO & Marketing...

Read more...

Ollie KerrOllie KerrRetro Roost (funded by The Princes Trust)
I would like to thank Total SEO & Marketing Ltd for their professional, friendly and proficient service...

Read more...

Chris MorrisChris MorrisWayte Travel Management
“We started our SEO campaign with Total SEO in May 2013, within the first month we started to see results for some of the longer tail keywords and almost all of the keywords that we wanted to target were ranking somewhere in the top 50...

Read more...

Debbie PageDebbie PagePages of Tools
I had a terrible experience with another company who designed my original website and in January I was ready to give up!...

Read more...

Pat Carroll Pat Carroll C&G Services (Europe) Ltd
SEO is a dark art – don’t believe the hype – at least that’s what I thought! Embarking on trying to find a solid and reputable company that deliver what they say...

Read more...

Jeremy PerrinJeremy PerrinEntrust Insurance Services
“I can’t fault the professionalism, energy and knowledge that these guys have...

Read more...

Graham MunnsGraham MunnsSurrey Interiors
Graham Munns – Proprietor – Surrey InteriorsI have always been sceptical of marketing and seo companies who say they can perform miracles for us but haven’t done anything and we...

Read more...

Phil RimmerPhil RimmerWrightsure Insurance Services
“Having worked with Total SEO for a number of years...

Read more...

Wesley PhillipsWesley PhillipsLivetel Solutions Ltd
 I am very pleased with the service so far. I have used some huge SEO companies in the past, yet none of them compare to what you guys are doing in regards to communication with me, work ethic and most importantly, results'.

Read more...

Chris LuckChris LuckPhoenix Motor Centre
Chris Luck – Phoenix Motor Centre”We have been using Francesca Jolly at Total SEO for our Google Adwords during the past year...

Read more...

Carl KnichelCarl KnichelInto AV Audio Video Sales & Installation
I have been running my own business now for 9 years, and have spent so much money on countless amounts of SEO companies...

Read more...

 
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (17th October 2019)
Jamie Hudson – TOTALLY delighted!
“I’m absolutely delighted with the service I receive from Total SEO. The initial SEO review told me exactly how my freelance copywriting website was performing and where it needed improvement. The website critique told me how to boost conversion once people went on my site. My keywords and search engine rankings have also been dramatically improved. The overall service from Alex is fast, efficient and professional and I cannot recommend him and the team highly enough.”
 
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (4th October 2019)
Peter – Helpful Throughout 
“We are a small charity and were in need of help with our website which people found difficult to find on Google searches. Total SEO have been helpful throughout and we are now (after less than 3 months) coming out top or on the first page on most of our main keywords. Alex Scargill has been particularly helpful and Will Brown has written some helpful articles for us. We like their charging structure too, ideal for us. Highly recommended”
 
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (25th September 2019)
Memories by Mel GIFTS
“I am extremely impressed with the service we have received from Total SEO so far, I have only been with them 4 months and have seen a huge improvement already on my analytics. Megan Griffiths has gone above and beyond in helping Memories By Mel with great knowledge and understanding. I look forward to continually working with Total SEO and would highly recommend as I have used various companies in the past and nobody has come near with the service and communication. Thank you xx”
 
 
★ ★ ★ ★  (25th September 2019)
Veronica Larraburu 
“I am extremely impressed with the service we have received from Total SEO so far, I have only been with them 4 months and have seen a huge improvement already on my analytics. Megan Griffiths has gone above and beyond in helping Memories By Mel with great knowledge and understanding. I look forward to continually working with Total SEO and would highly recommend as I have used various companies in the past and nobody has come near with the service and communication. Thank you xx”
 
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (9th September 2019)
Veronica Larraburu – Great Company
“Thank you for providing such a good service!”
 
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (5th September 2019)
James Petherbridge
“Erin works extremely hard for our SEO campaign. Would thoroughly recommend Total SEO.”
 
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (5th September 2019)
Tony Sufa
“I am extremely impressed with the service we have received from Total SEO. Francois Olwage our Account Manager has gone above and beyond in helping our company.
Great knowledge and understanding as well as great patience. In addition, Will Brown the Copywriter has been fantastic His attention to detail punctuality and suggestions have all helped to create a feeling of confidence in the entire team. We look forward to continually working with Total SEO. A great company and I would recommend to everyone! Tony
Local cleaners 4u Ltd”
 
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (4th September 2019)
Anthony Wong 
“Very happy with the progress and results our SEO campaign has made over the last few months. The ongoing communication and monthly reports reassure the effort Total SEO commit to the service they provide.”
 
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (3rd September 2019)
CTW Removals Ltd – Honest & effective advice
“I spoke to a few companies before I engaged the services of Total SEO. Total SEO were very honest with the results that could realistically be achieved in a short space of time with the limited budget I had available however they have managed to more than exceed my expectations. I receive updates from Erin a couple of times a week and would thoroughly recommend their services.”
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (3rd September 2019)
Shane O’Hara – Excellent Service and Staff
“Excellent service and Staff. Very pleased with the service so far and the account managers and content writers are great to deal with.”
 
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (3rd September 2019)
Alcatraz – Edinburgh Locksmiths – Great Company
“Great company, very transparent. Well priced seo that works well”
 
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (3rd September 2019)
Mujbond – I am extremely very happy with the service provided.
“I am extremely very happy with the service provided by TOTAL SEO. From the beginning, they were very helpful and explained everything very clearly to me. 
I have been with them for 5 months and have noticed the improvement on my Website. They are always updating me with the progress and willing to help me if I need any kind of help.
All the staff are amazing and have a very friendly approach. Special thanks to Erin Rorie and Annie Best they both always ensure that I am always updated with the new development and any new progresses.  I will highly recommend Total Seo. They are a great team and also have a very good client service. Thank you all at TOTAL SEO. Muj Islam Sky driving school”
 
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (3rd September 2019)
Noel Reilly – SEO Services
“Total SEO have been great helping us to improve our ranking in Google. We have a great account manager and copywriter. So far so good.”
 
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (3rd September 2019)
Vikki Croxson 
“Total SEO has been a great company to work with over the last year and a half. Despite a few staff changes in the first year which meant communications were haphazard, we now have a lovely account manager who is super efficient and our rankings have shown a significant improvement from when we first started working with them.”
 
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (3rd September 2019)
Emma – Total SEO are great
“TotalSEO are great! They make running an SEO and PPC campaign easy and stress free. I always find them happy to help and fast to action any requests or changes required. I would highly recommend their service.”
 
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (23rd August 2019)
TK – A stress-free experience
“We could not have wished for a more straight forward, helpful and reasonably priced SEO experience. Total-SEO’s free website assessment was an excellent introduction into the journey that we would have to undertake and they then provided regular progress updates. Actions were jointly agreed, speedily implemented and there were no surprises. Total-SEO were very easy to deal with and all of the individuals we dealt with were polite, helpful, friendly and had a can-do attitude Our account manager, Megan, has been brilliant.”
 
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (16th August 2019)
Aftab
“I came across Total SEO through a recommendation by a friend and can say I am extremely pleased with the results so far. The team is always flexible and happy to accommodate the needs of my business whilst always maintaining contact and keeping me in the loop. Thank you !”
 
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (14th August 2019)
Taz Ali – Highly recommend
“Excellent service, so I started a new business needed help on social media and SEO , this company was fantastic, they help me understand how google work and rank my business up on google search, within a month.
Staff are very friendly and helpful, advice me on my website and help me set up google my business.
Would highly recommend their service.”
 
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (9th August 2019)
Irfan Ahmed
“Everyone at Total-SEO has been outstanding with their work and efforts put into our campaign. 
If anyone is looking for quality customer care and hard working company for their SEO. Total SEO is what you need.
Thank you to everyone at Total SEO.”
 
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (8th August 2019)
Caitlin N
“TotalSEO are efficient and diligent. Claire, our account manager, and Annie, our copywriter, were both very responsive. Highly recommend!”
 
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (4th August 2019)
Oliver Spence
“Great company, excellent work. Francois was always quick to respond and easy to work with”
 
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (2nd August 2019)
Suriya
“Account manager Erin really helped to build SEO for my website.”
 
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (31st July 2019)
George Greening
“Total SEO have offered amazing services since day 1. Always helpful and responsive whenever there is anything we require. We have only used their service for a couple of months but have already seen a big impact on web leads coming through. I would highly recommend Total SEO.”
 
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (30th July 2019)
Chloe Wright
“Professional and Responsive – We are highly impressed with the service we have received from Total SEO. Alex Scargill our Account Manager has gone above and beyond in helping our company. Great knowledge and understanding as well as great patience. In addition, Simon Chapple – the business owner – has been fantastic and understanding. We look forward to continually working with Total SEO. A great company and I would recommend to everyone!”
 
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (29th July 2019)
Damien Cottrell
“These guys were professional and polite from day one. You first talk to the owner of the business Simon Chapple who was very straight forward and transparent to deal with. He talks you through the process and what he and his staff can do. I was very dubious that my request would be successful as I had tried several other similar companies and had failed to achieve my long term objective. Simon put his money where his mouth was and said I could have my money back if they failed. Well, they did not fail, they have got the result I needed. After Simon initial telephone consultation I was passed onto a google qualified SEO SME called Alex Scargill. Professional is an understatement and knowledge is second to none. He knew the answers to my many questions before I asked and I could not recommend him highly enough.”
 
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (24th July 2019)
Kate Donoghue
“I have only been working with SEO (Simon Chapple and Francois Olwage) for a month, but their support with my website has exceeded expectations. In fact I am now getting more business than I need at this stage of building up my business. Over the month, I have found them to be extremely responsive if I have had any questions. I have also experienced them as a company that genuinely want to collaborate in making my business a success. I couldn’t recommend them highly enough.”
 
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (1st July 2019)
Prestige French Polishing
“Great service. Really helps generate business enquiries”
 
 
★ ★ ★ ★  (10th June 2019)
Christian Jayaseelan Mills
“The rankings are doing very well over the last few months. It was not so great in the first 12 months.”
 
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (6th June 2019)
Adam Moore
“Easily the best seo company I have used on 20 years of working on-line, they over deliver on their promises, and you can’t ask for more than that”
 
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (3rd June 2019)
Pallet Trucks Direct
“Great service and listen to exactly what we required and our stats have improved in the first 2 months already.”
 
 
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (31sth May 2019)
Emile Ward
“Fantastic company, always working very hard to optimise your SEO and keeping you in the loop of progress and adjustments. We’ve seen a huge increase in our SEO score and we’ve just started doing some successful Google Ads campaigns.”
 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (31sth May 2019)
Shefan Hilaly
“Excellent SEO optimization. My site ranking has improved massively. Highly recommended!”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (31sth May 2019)

Oak Furniture House 
“Fantastic Company to deal with – We have been dealing with Total SEO for last few years and they currently manage (3) websites for us. Well done Team Simon and special thanks to Claire our account manager.”

 

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (30th May 2019)
Dicky Broadhurst
“Nice company. Nice people. Made a positive impact on my google presence.”

 

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (29th May 2019)
Carlo Cecchetti
“With us, Total Seo have been straight forward since the beginning. They do listen and follow up consistently. Our online presence has increased well..”

 

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (29th May 2019)
Vanessa Robinson
“Great Service – We have been working with Total SEO for a few months now and we have already noticed an increase in key words. We are very pleased with the work carried out so far.

 

 
 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (23rd May 2019)
Lee Cooper
“At every stage the staff at Total SEO have been helpful and appear to go the extra mile to help. Its early days for my SEO but I can things are changing for the better.

 

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (23rd May 2019)
Gold Tantric London
“Thank you Abigail and all the team Total SEO for being so professional and help us to have great results. We highly recommend!

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (23rd May 2019)

Darren Price
“Having searched far and wide over the net found total seo very happy with their work making my business standout the best thay can on a very competitive platform keep up the great work total seo especially Claire & Hannah 🙂

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (22nd May 2019)
Danny Albertina – Resitech Limited
“Thanks to Claire and Annie at Total SEO. Resitech have been onboard with these guys for a while now and have seen a steady improvement in enquiries generated via our website in what is a relatively competitive marketplace for our services.
They keep the website refreshed with new articles which in turn keeps our search engine rankings up there.
Just leave them to get on with it while we are busy doing what we do best.
Thanks again
Danny Albertina
Resitech Limited

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (15th March 2019)
Gary Marshall – Adveco Ltd
“Total SEO has proven to be a great source of honest advice and practical support that has helped to really drive our company’s online presence.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (11th March 2019)
Lee Bishton – Would like to say a big thanks…
“Would like to say big thanks to the team at total seo. Not long been on board, already seeing results. Highly recommended.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (14th February 2019)
Suzanne Bowen – Optimum Performance Camberley
“Whilst managing my own busy schedule, the last thing I had time to put into was my website for my business. Total SEO enabled me to increase my publicity of my business which in turn has helped me with gaining more clients. They are the perfect company to assist and communicate with if you are looking to increase your businesses publicity.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (18th January 2019)
Dave Farrow – Great crowd of people who are on the…
“Great crowd of people who are on the ball and knowing what to do

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (2nd January 2019)
Tina Phillips – Great people to work with
“Great people to work with. Did everything they said they would, after my initial consultation telephone call, and always responded promptly to emails. Made it very clear to me on what options were available to me in terms of SEO and gave realistic timeframe expectations. Would recommend.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (19th December 2018)
Annicka – Great services, pleasure to work with
“Our experience with Total SEO, and in particular Abigail Cox, has been great. She has helped make some great improvements, and has made an overall positive impact on our SEO. 
The monthly reports they send are very helpful, they’re clear and easy to understand.
Abigail has been a pleasure to deal with and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Total SEO to any business.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (13th December 2018)
Melody Care – Great Service
“I have worked with Total SEO for over a year now and the service they provide has been excellent. My account manager (Emma) has really helped me get the company listed higher in the rankings and increase our overall online presence. She has also really helped with my Facebook campaign – reducing costs, increasing clicks.
I would definitely recommend them for any business wanting to get more web traffic, clicks and get seen online.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (10th December 2018)
Brazilistone Brazilian Slate – Website Security
“Total SEO were absolutely amazing in dealing with a major problem that we had recently. The really impressive thing is that not only they dealt with our website problem (the website was hacked and subsequently blacklisted by Google) in a quick and professional way, but they also went beyond the call of duty, contacting our website hosting company, looking for ways to eradicate the problem. Abi Cox dealt with the problem (and me freaking out about it all) being as calm cool and collected as always. 
I cannot thank Abi enough for her patience and support, even though this is not her area of expertise, she managed to get the problem solved very quickly. I am also extremely grateful for her support in general. We started with Total SEO about 8 months ago and we certainly will be with them many years to come.
A big thank you to Abi from all of us here at Brazilistone

Gil / Brazilistone

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (7th December 2018)
Mark Lemon – I am so pleased I found Total SEO
“I am so pleased I found Total SEO. They give unrivalled customer service and they have helped our business in many ways, even helping with things not really related to SEO! 
The team is highly responsive and I am so grateful for all their help. Emma Rostron has been particularly amazing in helping our business and has spent a lot of time on improving our website Google ranking.
I strongly recommend them to anyone looking to grow their business.
Thank you Total SEO – Keep up the good work!!!

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (7th December 2018)
SKnights – First class service at a very reasonable price.
“I can’t thank Total Seo enough, especially Emma Rostron, for all, their support and help with our SEO. First class service at a very reasonable price. I can thoroughly recommend them with every sincerity.. Many thanks, Footprint South.

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (11th October 2018)
Gold Tantric London – Professional and east to collaborate…
“Professional and easy to collaborate with them, we are so happy to go further with Total SEO as they helped us to grow our business. Many thanks for this!

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (27th September 2018)
Richard Mercer – Excellent service…
Excellent service Tom really helped me when my previous website company let me down thanks so much 😀😀

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (20th September 2018)
Eternal Taal – I have worked with Total SEO…
“I have worked with Total SEO (Emma Rostron) for nearly 2 years. Her and her team have been amazing supporting my business and giving enough advice for further engagement on Google. With their help my website has topped most keywords hits on the Google search engine giving me more publicity and business. Thank you Total SEO. Highly recommend them.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (19th September 2018)
Wilbern Thompson – TOTAL SEO did a great job for us
“TOTAL SEO did a great job for us, they did exactly what they say they would have done and update me on a regular basis, I would strongly recommend others to use them .”

 

★ ★ ★ (19th September 2018)
Venturio Store – I can’t fault the staff
“I can’t fault the staff, they have been very nice and helpful. Hannah always updates my blog, sending interesting articles. I’ve only gave 3 stars, as I don’t get many visitors to my site (no guarantees and a competitive business). I appreciate it’s a slow process, but it will probably be too late for me. I should have spent the £2000 on advertising instead.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (5th September 2018)
Dhamza – Our rankings have gone up every month!
“Our rankings have gone up month on month since we started with Total SEO. Abigail is a wonderful account manager for us, she continuously nurtures and educates us on what is happening with our SEO and website performance which is incredibly helpful, particularly as this is very foreign to us. We look forward to continuing our work with them.
I highly recommend their services.
Thank you!!”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (28th August 2018)
Mr Reed – Would recommend them!
“To date the guys (Claire & Natasha) have done exactly what they said they were going to do, currently, Total SEO are looking into our Adwords and already we have seen a good response. Would recommend them!”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (24th August 2018)
Prop & Pose Photo Booths – Total SEO have been very professiona…
“Total SEO have been very professional and helpful to me. I started to see the results in the second month of the campaign. Matt was very helpful through the initial setup of the campaign. Abi has been very friendly and efficient running my SEO campaign and working hard to achieve the results earlier than expected time. Thank you. :)”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (28th August 2018)
Rupert Keyzar – Internet marketing and SEO can be a…
“Internet marketing and SEO can be a truly daunting issue to those who don’t know about it. Luckily, these guys do and since initial contact all the way through to where we are now, they have been right on the ball. Most of the work is done at the start, then with tweaks and ongoing massaging, your company slowly moves up through the pages and rankings. For our company, we are really seeing the benefits beginning to appear and Total SEO have been up front with us from the off – saying it takes time and is not a quick fix. We completely trust them and so should you!”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (28th June 2018)
Andrie – Highly Recommend SEO Campaigners
“We’ve used Total SEO for around 3 years or so. Their approach helped us gain a lot of traction and the results of their work soon gained us lots of conversions. Would highly recommend them to those considering an SEO strategy for their business.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (27th June 2018)
Gooner71 – Very professional approach
“I have used Total SEO for the last 7 x months and they have been very professional in their approach with my company for both organic SEO work and also Google Adwords. They do keep in constant communication with me on any issues that need addressing. I strongly recommend them.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (26th June 2018)
Aidan O’Keeffe – DSA Golf
“I’ve been with Total-SEO for two years and during that time we’ve made steady progress up the rankings in a very competitive segment. Kicked off with a meeting where they got to know the nature of our business and our expectations. This was followed up with a comprehensive ‘action-plan’ which we’ve followed since. We’re a small company with a relatively low budget, but have always been made to feel like a valued client. Total SEO are local to us and I’ve visited on several occasions to discuss tweaks to the campaign. Knowledgeable, welcoming (& very patient) staff that are always willing to guide me through the complexities of ad-words. Big shout-out to Rachel, Tan & Will in particular. 5 star service!”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (23rd June 2018)
William Lomas – Great service could not have been easier
“Great service could not have been easier”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (22nd June 2018)
Emma – Great SEO Company to use
“TotalSEO have been very helpful and professional with their SEO service for our company.  They take the time and effort to help and assist with any aspect of SEO that you have and always fully answer any questions you may have.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (19th June 2018)
Claudio Del Giudice – Very Helpful
“Very helpful. Thank you”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (15th June 2018)
Derek Smith – Well done Total SEO, well done Tom
“Tom my account manager is spot on. I’m based in New Zealand but Tom goes out of his way to ensure even the 12,000 mile difference and 11hr time change don’t get in the way. 
Blown away by how quickly my keywords rank on page one in google with most in the top 3. 
Highly recommend these guys…”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (11th June 2018)
Nishai Magdani – Great Work!
“My SEO was done by Abigail Cox a very pleasant and helpful person, the service was excellent and Abi was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Wish her and the company all the best now and in the future”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (9th June 2018)
Jas Ramji
“Our experience with Total SEO has been great, they have really helped our business get where we want to. Very professional, our account manager Tan is so helpful and us a pleasure to deal with and always going that extra mile. Would highly recommend using them.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (18th May 2018)
Acclimatise Airconditioning Ltd – SEO Work
“We have been using Total SEO for the last couple of years and it has definitely made a difference to our website rankings, which in turn has made a difference to the number of enquiries we receive. Their team regularly write an article for upload to the website and they produce a monthly report. They are a pleasure to deal with and always very helpful and accommodating.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (5th April 2018)
James Noble – Emma Rostron was a pleasure to use
“Emma rostron was a pleasure to use. Hannah Jackson (Content writer) was also fantastic.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (8th March 2018)
Ben Stupples – Net Technical Solutions – The results are clear to see!
“Although we are still within our first 12 months working with Total SEO I can comfortably say they have made a positive impact on our SEO. The staff are friendly and accommodating and the results are clear to see. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to any business looking to improve their Google rank.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (7th March 2018)
Carol Stones – Great company to work with
“Great company to work with – very professional and thorough. Had the pleasure of working with Tan in the SEO department and he was very helpful and easy to work with. Would highly recommend these guys to everyone!”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (5th March 2018)
Kate Trubinova – Great Service
“We have been working with Total Seo for three months. Recently we have started seeing results of their efforts. Their excellent understanding of SEO resulted in a quality traffic that generates conversions on our website. Total SEO team is highly professional, always respond quickly and with detailed explanations. Our account manager Abigail is always there to help with any inquire we have. Keep up the good work.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (9th February 2018)
Matt Webb – Fantastic SEO company. Highly recommended
“Used Total SEO for many years and never have any issues at all. Monthly progress reports and always on hand whenever I have any queries. 5 stars from me!
Thanks Matt – MCLK Travel”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (9th February 2018)
Matt Bailey – Very professional, very approachable and great results.
“I Cant praise total seo enough.
They have helped make some great improvements for us in various areas.
All members of the team are very responsive and extremely helpful.
I quite often ask very random questions and michelle and the team will always get straight back to us and help in the best way they can.
They are very professional but also approachable.
We are so glad that we found Total SEO.
Thanks again for all your help and we look forward to continuing our great relationship moving forward.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (2nd February 2018)
Mario Kta – I’ve used Total-SEO for about 6 months …
“I’ve used Total-SEO for about 6 months now and the results are beyond my expectations.
Very professional and friendly staff who really listen to your needs. Strongly recommend this company !!”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ (16th January 2018)
Keith Giblin – Very Pleasant and helpful staff
“Very Pleasant and helpful staff, have made a great difference to our presence on the web, would not hesitate to recommend SEO to anyone.
Many Thanks Keith”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ (3rd January 2018)
Riko UK – Total SEO Delivers
“Introduced by Matt McDermott when he joined Total SEO. Explained everything TOTAL SEO would do and how they would achieve it and how they would keep me up to date. They have delivered everything they said they would. What more could you ask for.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ (18th December 2017)
Ian – Entertainer
“I was recommended Total SEO by one of my agents who have been dealing with them. I would not have tried them if that hadn’t been the case as I had been burnt by other companies in the past. I was immediately struck at the detail that Total SEO went into at looking at my website. You get a very thorough report each month which you can go through with your appointed SEO professional. My contact is Tom with whom I always seem to get hold of if I have a question, which in this day and age of being put on hold or going through endless channels to speak to anyone, is great. In the past with other companies, the SEO may have been performed by someone overseas with whom I had no contact or follow up. Tom never rushes his explanations and listens to what I wish to obtain with regard to results. I have only been with Total SEO for 3 months but already there are very positive changes in all the aspects of SEO on my website and I can see these in the monthly reports, so I look forward to even better results in the future. I therefore recommend Total SEO.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (15th December 2017)
Michael Wood – Great Service
“Emma has been very helpful setting up SEO for my business. With great attention to detail Emma sorted out various issues with Google Adwords. Always helpful, professional and friendly would recommend Emma and Total SEO if you need SEO for your business.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (15th December 2017)
Chris Wedge – Brilliant So Far
“We have only been using using Total SEO for a couple of weeks and have so far been very pleased with the attention to detail that they pay. We have noticed small results already, however we expect over time as with all things for them to increase. Emma and Natasha are pleasure to work with, both of them email very frequently with reviews, written articles and other useful information.
We plan to stay on with Total SEO as their level of service is very satisfying and on a personal level.
Thank you,
Chris & Harry
Legendary Art”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (15th December 2017)
Wendy Stock – I would like to thank the team at Total …
“I would like to thank the team at Total SEO for all their friendly help and support.
Abigail has been simply amazing with lots of help and advice and nothing was too much trouble for her.
I would recommend Total SEO to anyone looking to grow their business, thank you!”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (12th December 2017)
Robin Willis – Very Impressive
“Very Impressive. My own ignorance of SEOs and how they work led me to feel concerned about going down the route of marketing my online boutique. I needn’t have worried. My main contact, Abi, has patiently explained to me the direction of how they market, and the improvement of our standing on Google search. Reports are delivered regularly and promptly by email followed by a call from Abi to go through and explaining the results. For someone like me who has to concentrate mainly on running the retail shop outlet — it’s a relief to feel that someone is expertly looking after my back on marketing the shop online. It’s early days but I’m very impressed so far.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (8th December 2017)
Robert Jones – Highly Efficient…
“Highly efficient, friendly and knowledgeable staff, very competitive pricing and above all they get results, what more do you want.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (8th December 2017)
Emile Ward – Great Company with an excellent eye…
“Great company with an excellent eye on service and responding to all your questions regarding SEO. The team are always professional and deliver results on time and as planned.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (7th December 2017)
STS Cars Manchester – Great Team
“Great team, great company and always available to discuss strategies with. Lots of Thanks to Matt McDermott, He is awesome. “

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (5th December 2017)
Bradley – Very professional
“Very professional, Matt has done well even though he has had to chase me a lot to get the work done. They do both PPC and organic SEO for my website.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (5th December 2017)
Nadia – Great company especially with all the write ups…
“Great company especially with all the write ups for our company for our website and the social media links for our account. They are very professional with what they do always ask if everything is ok. A big thank you to all the team.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (2nd December 2017)
Sam
“Great team! very honest, hard working, consistent and realistic. So many SEO agencies and consultants who will tell you everything you want to hear and then deliver nothing. These guys have simple but effective methods and approaches to start moving things forward. There’s no secret to SEO but simply being patience, staying on top of everything and be consistent with content and managing the technical elements of the store which is exactly what Total SEO do”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (1st December 2017)
Guy Laurie – Enigma Tours in Berlin
“Have been with SEO for over 6 months now, during which period I have seen my rankings improve enormously. So far, this has not led to an enormous increase in business, but I attribute this more to other extraneous factors beyond their control. I have found the entire team to be unstintingly polite, friendly and supremely helpful. And this applies to every person I have had dealings with. For me, the most impressive aspect is the promptness with which they respond to queries as well as the regular feedback I receive on a monthly basis. The person with whom I have had the most contact has been Jemma Bradbury. Her attention to detail, punctuality and suggestions have all helped to create a feeling of confidence in the entire team.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (1st December 2017)
brig – Really good experience
“Really good experience, and Tom my account manager was excellent!”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (29th November 2017)
Andy Noon – A great friendly and knowledgeable team…
“A great friendly and knowledgeable team that worked hard and reacted fast to any questions. Thank you for all the work you have done for us to improve our SEO”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (29th November 2017)
Woking Print – Excellent Company!
“Total SEO have looked after our SEO for a long time and over that period I have seen our web based enquiries grow substantially. Whenever we review our marketing budget we always ring fence the budget with Total SEO because we definitely value their expert service to us. On top of that they are also nice people and really easy to work with.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (14th November 2017)
Silverbrooks – Excellent Customer Service
“Working with SEO has given us a great insight to the work that needs to be done in regards to SEO. Our account manager has been very helpful and knowledgable, and the work done has really improved our SEO ranking. I would not hesitate to recommend their services if you want to have your page rank on google.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (8th November 2017)
Mark Allchin – Mark Allchin Bromley Stained Glass
“Mark Allchin Bromley Stained Glass. We have been using Total SEO for the past year now and have been very pleased with the results .Website rankings have improved considerably so creating far more inquiries for our services .Our appointed account manager Tom Lilley has been very helpful in taking time to help with this process and has always explained and helped us with Total Seo services giving us complete piece of mind in this industry.Would recommend Total SEO and look forward to working with them .Mark.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (2nd November 2017)
Lesleytal – Superb Service
“Have only been working with Total SEO. for a few months and have been very impressed with communication and the way they are dealing with our Website and giving a better understanding of something that is very complex to us – Thankyou”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (2nd November 2017)
Lucy – Total SEO have managed both our …
“Total SEO have managed both our websites and helped to improve our rankings. Very efficient and great customer service from the SEO team.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (1st November 2017)
John Pierce – Great Experience!
“Having only been working with Total SEO for a few months we have had a very positive experience with both the SEO and Adwords sides of the business. We can see definite improvement in the visibilty and traffic to our site and will contiue to develop these elements with the company..
Tom and the team are very knowledgeable, responsive and helpful and are committed to working in partnership to obtain the best results possible. The customer service is excellent – very impressed.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (25th October 2017)
Fashion Trendz – Very Happy Customers
I feel it’s time I wrote a review about total seo because I’ve been using their services for a few weeks now and I can see the work they’re doing and the improvements to my site. Everything they do is professional and of a high standard. Claire(my account manager) is fantastic and always helpful and explains the reports I receive very clearly so I fully understand every aspect of it. These guys are always friendly and approachable. Will brown writes articles for us and they are extremely well written and professional. I’m sticking with total seo because I believe in them and believe they’ll get our website to where we want it to be. I also know they’re cheaper for seo work than many other companies, but with Total seo you get a 1st class service for a 2nd class price. I also have to give a mention to Simon Chapple (the managing director) because he took a lot of time initially to discuss our companies needs to find the best fit for us and what we wanted to achieve. A1 staff and A1 service. Gary & Gemma. Fashion Trendz

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (24th October 2017)
Alexabeauty – Fantastic, friendly and Helpful
“Total SEO have been fantastic for my business. The team are so friendly and helpful and I would recommend them to anyone who is hoping to grow their business.
Value For Money”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (20th October 2017)
HMP Direct – Excellent Customer Service
“Excellent customer service, Top shouts go out to Tom Lilley for working extremely hard with our site and going the extra mile to help us on ad words!. Also shout out to Hannah Jackson who has wrote some amazing articles for our site. We appreciate the work you guys do. We are still at early doors and hope to see us pushing through the google rankings as we continue working with your team.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (20th October 2017)
Silicy Living Ltd – Total Brilliance
“Simply the best in their field. Dedicated script writers, who take the time to understand your business before writing articles, and account managers who really take an active interest in getting results. Total SEO keep you fully updated and involved to the right level throughout. We went from nowhere to page 2 on most of our descriptors within 2 months, and number one on many of them! SEO is an essential part of any website, and Total SEO really know their onions. The company has the feeling of being a small and dedicated one, but the power of a really big one. 5 stars, 10/10 – however you rate them, I don’t think they can be beaten on results.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (20th October 2017)
Rachel – We Are Chippa – Excellent Service
“Excellent Service! Claire is really helpful and always keeps me well informed on how my company is doing! The team at Total SEO have been great to work with and look after my social media, blogs and SEO. Would highly recommend!”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (12th October 2017)
MNT Training – Long Term Partnership
“We have worked with Total SEO for a number of years now and they have been very proactive in working with us to improve our google rankings. They have been very accommodating with our requests to have reports produced in a format which suits our business rather than receiving them in the standard way they produce them and we have had some excellent results with a number of our keywords.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (6th October 2017)
Benni Carol Photography – Great Experience
“We have been working with TotalSEO for a couple of years now and we have always found it extremely helpful. All the people that work there are very competent and always happy to help. We have had Emma Rostron as our account manager and we could not be happier with her work. Will Brown as editor for our articles has been amazing too! We will start campaigning with theme again soon!
Strongly recommended.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (2nd October 2017)
Etsuko – Thank you for your patience to have worked with a non-digital person…

“Generally speaking, IT personnel tend to use jargons and so called positive critiques, pointing out what is wrong with your website. Instead, Total SEO listened what I wanted to achieve from their service and they delivered effectively.
Simon and his team explained in a way that I could understand and they found solutions for me. If you think you are a non-digital person, but wishing to create more access to your website, Total SEO is just for you, highly recommended.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (2nd October 2017)
Resin Fix – Excellent trustworthy company…

“Excellent trustworthy company, unlike many I have experienced. Gradual progressive work on my SEO by Total has certainly raised my websites natural rankings, nothing is too much trouble.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (29th September 2017)
Frimley Cabs – A real personable experience from the…

“A real personable experience from the start. From initial analysis, plan of action & execution, the guys have been brilliant. I would definitely be recommending Total SEO to business partners & friends.
Keep up the good work…. Naz”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (27th September 2017)
Jo – Great company that gets results…

“Great company that gets results (in my experience in Adwords rather than SEO but I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them for both). Solid client/customer service both from management and team members. Tom Lilley in particular has been – and continues to be a highly effective account manager.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (27th September 2017)
Balnapolaig Steading – Excellent service and always prompt…

“Excellent service and always prompt replies to emails and return phone calls.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (25th September 2017)
Sue Allen – I have no hesitation in recommending…

“I have no hesitation in recommending Total SEO Marketing in Aldershot the customer service is brilliant and our Ranking report show that our campaign is working 🙂
Sue Allen – Gregory-Martin International Limited”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (24th September 2017)
Drain 247 GROUP – The Best SEO Company Around…

“We had some issues. However, after raising our issues with the office, we were contacted by the Managing Director who sorted them out on the spot. The staff are always polite and courteous and what impressed us is that the Managing Director took the time needed to address our concerns and resolve it. Despite a rocky start to our relationship, they proved to us in the end that he, the Company and their staff really care about their customers and strive to offer the best SEO and customer service.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (19th September 2017)
Andy McKay – So far so good!…

“So far, so good! Being completely new to SEO and PPC, Matt has patiently held my hand throughout. Still early days with the campaign but all has been well, with regular communication and updates. Would recommend!”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (18th September 2017)
Steve King – Excellent results!…

“I’ve been using Total SEO & Marketing Ltd for around a year. The results I have seen have been excellent and there has been consistent progress. I would recommend them highly.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (18th September 2017)
Michael Bogoyavlenskiy – Really good progress…

“I have been using Total SEO only for about 3 months, but the company understands our needs and is making a really good progress with SEO as well as PPC management. Matt has been professional, proactive and helpful.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (7th September 2017)
Tony – AMAZING!!!…

“Well, it’s quite clear. Words cannot express how much of an impact the Total SEO team have been for me and my company Streatham Carz. They have been so helpful and I am very grateful for all the hard work and time taken to help my business become successful. A special thanks goes to Emma Rostron (my account manager) and Hannah Jackson (my articles specialist). Amazing!!!
Tony”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (5th September 2017)
ASCA North East – Total SEO are strong & ethical…

“Total SEO are a strong & ethical Business
They fully achieved everything that I had requested from them
Worth everything invested
Shaun McCowie
ASCA North East”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (21st July 2017)
Geoff de la Cour-Baker – Total SEO – Our business would not be what it is without them.

“We have been using Total SEO & Marketing Ltd for a number of years and and we could not do without them. We have a number of web based aspects to our business and the service offered by Total SEO is second to none. Their honest and clear approach to what they can offer and what we have needed over the years as helped push our business forward and for very little expense. I would recommend Total SEO to anyone!
Palmstead Nurseries Ltd”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (30th May 2017)
Mason Todd – We have been working with Matt McDermott…

“We have been working with Matt McDermott at Total SEO for around 2 months now and cannot fault his work. Everything is very detailed and they really are there to help our company succeed! Brilliant work so far, looking forward to the next few months”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (25th May 2017)
Matthew Smith – Total SEO are the real deal!

“Professional results driven company, cannot recommend Total SEO highly enough, the team are doing an outstanding job. As a new company with relatively no marketing exposure on search engine sites, we are now up there with the big guns after a short period of time! Cheers guys keep up the good work. Team Primal.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (10th February 2017)
Antonio Jose Domingiez Gomez – Excellent service and results

“I will use them again and again, great communication, results and good articles”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (23rd December 2016)
Concrete Gutter Services – Excellent help and service

“Simon and the team are very efficient and always happy to help, would 100% recommend to try their services. Concrete Gutter Services.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (7th October 2016)
Miss Rosemary Cooper – Extremely professional, fast & efficient Company/service

“We first used Total-SEO to build a new website for our Sports Injury Clinic & Pilates Studio in Fleet, Hampshire. The service was outstanding! The website was built in no time at all, they really understood our needs, and exceeded our expectations. We then had our Guildford website re-built, and have increased our Client base through the number of ‘hits’.
Total-SEO are professional, honest, hard working & extremely supportive.
I would highly recommend this company.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (2nd March 2016)
Alex Facta – SEO Specialists that know what they are doing

“Total SEO have made a real difference to our organic presence online. We purposefully switched from another provider as we were not happy with the results they were giving us and Total SEO have turned this around quite rapidly. Their copywriters also seem to have been able to glean a good understanding of our business without much input from us and produce good relevant articles about our business. Would happily recommend this business.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (30th September 2015)
Clive Betteridge – Page 1 in 4 months – VERY IMPRESSED

“I’m very happy with the service offered by Total-SEO. Firstly no contract period which really gave me peace of mind. Great communication and results very early on!!!
The main target keyword I asked Total-SEO to target is on page 1 which is amazing.
I have had so many issues with SEO companies in the past but I’m pleased I have finally found someone I can trust.”

 

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ (16th June 2015)
Raspberry Ribbon Cakes – Get your site seen with Total SEO

“Having never used an SEO company before I was nervous to say the least but, having worked with TOTAL SEO since last October, I needn’t have been. Working together with a campaign focused on moving my site up the rankings, it was great to finally get seen on Google! A friendly, pro-active and professional team who I would recommend.”

 


 

Recent Feedback Received Online

Testimonial

 

 


Check out our video testimonials!

Play Button

View Video Testimonials


See The Results of Our Customer Feedback Questionnaire

 

View Customer Feedback


Check out what people are saying on Facebook!

 

facebook button

View Facebook Testimonials


Check out what people are saying on Twitter!

 

twitter button

View Twitter Testimonials


Tell us about your website

We love looking at websites and will tell you how to improve your Google position.

Tell us about your website

We love looking at websites and will tell you how to improve your Google position.
MENU